Sales Team

Our experienced sales team is ready to assist you in any way. please contact us with any questions, concerns or information requests.

Rob Flinn

  586-497-8850
Direct: 586-393-5322
Cell: 586-634-5987
  Email: rflinn@futuramic.com

H.B. (Hub) Stowe, Jr.

  586-497-8850
Direct: 586-393-5323
Cell: 586-634-5988
  Email: hub@futuramic.com

John Fleischer

  586-497-8850
Direct: 586-393-5324
Cell: 586-718-9333
  Email: jfleischer@futuramic.com

Ken Tartoni

  586-497-8850
Direct: 586-393-5332
Cell: 586-943-6468
  Email: ktartoni@futuramic.com

Jamie Tollon

  586-497-8850
Direct: 586-393-5325
Cell: 248-520-3920
  Email: jtollon@futuramic.com

Mark Irby

  425-420-1077
Cell: 206-769-6959
  Email: mirby@futuramic.com

Contact Us

Locations

FUTURAMIC TOOL
& ENGINEERING

  Email: info@futuramic.com

BUILD
24680 Gibson
Warren, MI 48089 USA
586-758-2200

ENGINEERING
24727 Gibson
Warren, MI 48089 USA
586-497-8850

FABRICATION
20101 Hoover St.
Detroit, MI 48205 USA
313-264-1300

ENGINEERING WEST
22121 17th Ave SE - Ste E-221
Bothell, WA 98021 USA
425-420-1077

Follow Us

Search Our Site

Certifications

Futuramic ISO 9001-AS 9100 BUREAU VERITAS Certification Seal

ITAR logo